Our Ministry Team

We each look forward to serving you, to our greatest capacity, to the honor of our Lord Jesus Christ!











  • Preach

    Senior Pastor

    preach@govbc.org

    Type content here...










  • Greg

    Assistant Pastor

    greg@govbc.org


    Type content here...











  • Cody

    Worship Pastor

    cody@govbc.org

    Type content here...
















  • Will

    Student Pastor

    will@govbc.org

    Type content here...








  • David

    Connections Pastor

    david@govbc.org






    Type content here...









  • Cherrie

    Secretary

    cherrie@govbc.org

    Type content here...










  • Sharon

    Accounting

    sharon@govbc.org

    Type content here...








  •    Sheena

         Children's Director

          sheena@govbc.org


    Type content here...






















  • Dr. Mike

    Chairman of Deacon

    deacon@govbc.org


    Type content here...